CCCL---Title---1
CCCL-Entrance-Picture-3-Web-Quality

Chesopeian Colony 2018 Board of Directors

OFFICERSPresident and Vice President serve a 1-year term and may be re-elected for a second term; Secretary and Treasurer may be re-elected indefinitely.

Nancy May  President  nancybmay@gmail.com

Ben McCarty  Vice President  ben.mccarty@gmail.com

April Brown  Treasurer  aprilbrown71@verizon.net

Adrienne Downing Secretary  Adrienne.downing@bhhstowne.com

 

DIRECTORSDirectors serve 3-year terms.

BJ Taylor  thru Jan. 2019  gizmosassy@verizon.net

Ron Hess  thru Jan. 2019  ronhess26@verizon.net

Cheryl Noyes  thru Jan. 2020  woohoogirl716@aol.com

Tim Clark  thru Jan. 2020  tclark@bcsvoicedata.com

Mary Bradley  thru Jan. 2021  marybradley_07470@yahoo.com

David Bowen  thru Jan. 2021  boatsfighter73@aol.com 

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

Party Equipment Rentals  Nancy May   nancybmay@gmail.com

Security/Block Captains   Ron Hess   ronhess26@verizon.net

Dredging    Frank Gurdziel   ggurdziel@cox.net

Website    John Davis   johnhunterdavis@gmail.com

Newsletter    Stephanie Mayo  s.mayo@cox.net

Garden Club Representative  Jennifer Coleman  colemanjg@msn.com

Council of Civic Organizations  Mary Bradley & Robert Oliver marybradley_07470@yahoo.com

Scholarships    Cindy Hiltz   clhiltz@vbschools.com

Welcome Committee   Jeannie Baker  Jeanne.beanne@verizon.net

4th of July / Parade   Mike Swirzinski   mikeswiz@cox.net

4th of July / Food   Cheryl Noyes   woohoogirl716@aol.com

Clean the Bay Day   Steve Mangum   svmangum@gmail.com

Halloween Party   April Brown  aprilbrown71@verizon.net

 

[Home] [Newsletter] [Events] [Board Members] [Dredging Information] [Garden Club] [Bylaws] [Minutes] [Scholatic Award] [Annual Dues] [Party Equipment] [Photo Gallery] [Slideshow] [Historic Info] [Location] [Links] [Services]