CCCL---Title---1
CCCL-Entrance-Picture-3-Web-Quality

OFFICERS: President and Vice-President serve a one year term and may be re-elected for a second term; Secretary and Treasurer may be re-elected indefinitely.

Jenny Reed – President (1st term) – docjreed@yahoo.com

Steve Mangum – Vice-President (2nd term) –  svmangum@gmail.com

April Brown – Treasurer (4th term) – aprilbrown71@verizon.net

Heather Serio – Secretary (3rd term) – 2014ccsecretary@gmail.com

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD:  Directors serve 3 years.  Past president serves as advisor for one year and does not have a vote.

Steve Vigus – Past President (ending 1/2017) – stevevigus@gmail.com

Phillip Figueroa (ending 1/2017) – phillip.figueroa1969@gmail.com

Frank Gurdziel (ending 1/2017) – ggurdziel@cox.net

George Coleman (ending 1/2018) – colemanjg@msn.com

Ben McCarty (ending 1/2018) – ben.mccarty@gmail.com

B.J. Taylor (ending 1/2019) – gizmosassy@verizon.net

Ron Hess (ending 1/2019) – ronhess26@verizon.net

Committee Chairman:

Security Captain: Ron Hess – ronhess26@verizon.net

Dredging: Frank Gurdziel – ggurdziel@cox.net

Garden Club Representative: Jennifer Coleman - colemanjg@msn.com

Council of Civic Organizations: Everett Milteer - lmilteer@aol.com

Scholarships: Cheryl Noyes – woohoogirl716@aol.com

Welcome Committee:  Jenny Reed- docjreed@yahoo.com

             Heather Serio – h.serio80@gmail.com

Newsletter: Stephanie Mayo – s.mayo@cox.net

Website: John Davis – johnhunterdavis@gmail.com

4th of July:  Mike Swirzinski – mikeswiz@cox.net

             Nancy May – nancybmay@gmail.com

Clean the Bay Day: Steve Mangum – svmangum@gmail.com

Halloween:  TBA

[Home] [Newsletter] [Events] [Board Members] [Dredging Information] [Garden Club] [Bylaws] [Minutes] [Scholatic Award] [Annual Dues] [Photo Gallery] [Slideshow] [Historic Info] [Location] [Links] [Services]