CCCL---Title---1
CCCL-Entrance-Picture-3-Web-Quality

Chesopeian Colony 2019 Board of Directors

 

OFFICERSPresident and Vice President serve a 1-year term and may be re-elected for a second term; Secretary and Treasurer may be re-elected indefinitely.

Nancy May  President  nancybmay@gmail.com

Ben McCarty  Vice President  ben.mccarty@gmail.com

April Brown  Treasurer

Adrienne Downing Secretary  Adrienne.downing@bhhstowne.com

 

DIRECTORSDirectors serve 3-year terms.

Cheryl Noyes  thru Jan. 2020  woohoogirl716@aol.com

Tim Clark  thru Jan. 2020  tclark@bcsvoicedata.com

Mary Bradley  thru Jan. 2021  marybradley_07470@yahoo.com

David Bowen  thru Jan. 2021  boatsfighter73@aol.com 

Jenny Reed  thru Jan. 2022  docjreed@yahoo.com

John Dalman  thru Jan. 2022  john.gus.dalman@gmail.com

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

Party Equipment Rentals  April Brown   757-615-2916

Block Captains/Security   Joan Shoemaker  joanshoemaker@realestategrp.com

Dredging    Frank Gurdziel   ggurdziel@cox.net

Website    John Davis   johnhunterdavis@gmail.com

Newsletter    Stephanie Mayo  s.mayo@cox.net

Front Entrance Maintenance  Stanley Dimirack  dimiracks@yahoo.com

Garden Club Representative  Jenny Reed   docjreed@yahoo.com

Council of Civic Organizations  Mary Bradley & Robert Oliver marybradley_07470@yahoo.com

Scholarships    Cindy Hiltz   clhiltz@vbschools.com

Welcome Committee   Jeanne Baker   Jeanne.beanne@verizon.net

4th of July / Parade   Mike Swirzinski   mikeswirzinski@gmail.com

4th of July / Food   Cheryl Noyes   woohoogirl716@aol.com

Clean the Bay Day   Steve Mangum   svmangum@gmail.com

Halloween Party   Cheryl Noyes   woohoogirl716@aol.com