CCCL---Title---1
CCCL-Entrance-Picture-3-Web-Quality

Chesopeian Colony Civic League Schedule 2018-2019

Monday, April 9   Board Meeting   7pm

Friday, April 6   Newsletter submission deadline

Friday, April 20   Newsletter stuffing  7pm

Tuesday, April 24  Civic League Meeting  7pm  at Beach Ford, 3rd Floor Training Room

Friday, June 1   Newsletter submission deadline

Saturday, June 2   Clean the Bay Day

Tuesday, June 5   Board Meeting   7pm

Friday, June 15   Newsletter stuffing  7pm

Tuesday, June 26  Civic League Meeting  7pm  at Beach Ford, 3rd Floor Training Room

Wednesday, July 4  Fourth of July Parade/Picnic

Monday, October 8  Board Meeting   7pm

Friday, October 5  Newsletter submission deadline

Friday, October 19  Newsletter stuffing  7pm

Tuesday, October 23  Civic League Meeting  7pm  at Beach Ford, 3rd Floor Training Room

Wednesday, October 31 Halloween Party

Friday, January 4  Newsletter submission deadline

Monday, January 7  Board Meeting   7pm

Friday, January 18  Newsletter stuffing  7pm

Tuesday, January 22  Civic League Meeting  7pm  at Beach Ford, 3rd Floor Training Room

 

[Home] [Newsletter] [Events] [Board Members] [Dredging Information] [Garden Club] [Bylaws] [Minutes] [Scholatic Award] [Annual Dues] [Party Equipment] [Photo Gallery] [Slideshow] [Historic Info] [Location] [Links] [Services]